Humble & Hungry : Dred Scott in Rap Pages (1994)

Interview with Dred Scott by Dr Bombay.

Dred Scott : Check The Vibe

dredscott_rappages994.jpgdredscott_rappages9942.jpg

Categories : Good Life, Dr.Bombay, Interview.

One Response to Humble & Hungry : Dred Scott in Rap Pages (1994)

  1. What’s up John I know it’s been a long time since I’ve seen or spoke to you. How’s the
    Family I hope everyone is doing fine. But just to let you know I’m still keeping up with
    your first cut nuttin to lose and the CD. Much love and RESPECT TO YOU AND THE
    FAMILY. I watch the video from time to time on Youtube, and let my Wife and Daughter
    know that I used to live two houses down from you as well as play ball @ the neighborhood Park. Well I hope U get this message, and I hope U can come with another CD. PEACE…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

