Wayne’s World : Lil Wayne in Blaze (2000)

This here is from the February 2000 issue of Blaze Magazine and was actually his first time gracing a cover as a solo artist.


6 Responses to Wayne’s World : Lil Wayne in Blaze (2000)

  1. […] Wayne?s World : Lil Wayne in Blaze (2000) | Press Rewind If I Haven't… MURK ONE OF THESE SOFT NIGGAS…NOW I'M IN COURT FOR A PILLOWCASE Reply With Quote […]

  2. soundy says:

    “So no, you can’t download it here, or find the lyrics, torrent or any mp3”

    Come on this is better than any mp3’s!

  3. […] to his very first cover story in Blaze Magazine from 2000, Lil’ Slim, then a Cash Money artist, first heard Wayne when he was 9. He promised […]

  4. 10 blog news says:

    […] to his very first cover story in Blaze Magazine from 2000, Lil’ Slim, then a Cash Money artist, first heard Wayne when he was 9. He promised to […]

  5. Carlton says:

    Didn’t Lil’ Wayne release Dedication 4 today ? So no, you can’t download it here, or find the lyrics, torrent or any mp3. Try DatPiff maybe. To be honest, I am just curious to know if I’ll get more clicks with this one…

    This is from the february 2000 issue of Blaze magazine, and as far as I know it was his first time on a magazine cover as a solo artist. Fell free to correct me if I’m wrong.